(*2008)

 

Ministerstwo Sportu i Turystyki

Departament Sportu Kwalifikowanego i Młodzieżowego

00-921 Warszawa, ul. Senatorska 14

 

 

Dyrektor Departamentu

 

 

Tomasz Marcinkowski

marcinkowski@msport.gov.pl

 

pok. 109a

 

tel. 24-43-147

 

 
Zastępca
dyrektora

 

Dariusz Buza

buza@msport.gov.pl

 

 

pok. 109b

 

 

tel. 24-43-262

              

 
Sekretariat

 

Joanna Tomasiewicz

tomasiewicz@msport.gov.pl

 

 

pok. 109

 

tel. 24-43-146

fax. 24-43-256

 

 
szkolenie wojewódzkie

Zbigniew Drożdż

drozdz@msport.gov.pl

 

szkolnictwo sportowe

Zbigniew Winiarski

winiarski@msport.gov.pl

 

 

 

 

 

pok. 109d

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

tel. 24-43-258

 

 

 

 

 

 

współzawodnictwo sportowe

Andrzej Wiśniewski

andrzej.wisniewski@msport.gov.pl

 

 

 

pok. 109d

 

 

 

 

tel. 24-43-259

 

 

 

szkolenie w ossm pzs

Dorota Liese

liese@msport.gov.pl

 

 

pok. 107

 

tel. 24-43-249

 

 

sprawy finansowe

 

Jarosław Debert

debert@msport.gov.pl

 

 

 

pok. 109c

 

 

 

 

tel. 24-43-260